Phillip Levy and Tae Yeon Lim

Classical Violin & Piano Gems

Friday January 27, 2023


Phillip & Tae’s Program – CONCERT CANCELED

Johannes Brahms

Scherzo in C minor for violin and piano WoO2
from the F-A-E Sonata (Allegro)

Robert Schumann

Intermezzo for violin and piano, from the F-A-E Sonata
Bewegt, doch nicht zu schnell (Moving, but not too fast)

Ludwig van Beethoven

Sonata for piano and violin Op.24 in F major (Spring)
I. Allegro
II. Adagio Molto espressivo
III. Scherzo, Allegro molto
IV. Rondo, Allegro ma non troppo


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sonata in E minor for violin and piano K304
I. Allegro
II. Tempo di Menuetto

Antonin Dvorak

Sonatina for violin and piano in G major Op.100
I. Allegro Risoluto
II. Larghetto
III. Scherzo, Molto vivace
IV. Finale, Allegro

Support The Athena Foundation For The Arts

Your support allows us to continue to enhance, enrich and educate the community, providing world-class performing arts programs to inspire our current and next generation of musicians and artists.

Donations are deductible to the full extent of the law. The Athena Foundation For The Arts is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization, Tax ID 88-2394159.
To donate by mail, please make your check to "The Athena Foundation For The Arts", and mail to:
The Athena Foundation for the Arts
12830 Burbank Blvd., Box 204
Valley Village, CA, 91607

Show Buttons
Share This!
Hide Buttons